Aldwin Joseph
Aldwin Joseph
2024-01-19
JR Roses is an Amazing vendor to work with. This is where I get all my fresh flowers for any event I am doing. JR has friendly service and goes beyond expectations to make on-time delivery anywhere in South Florida. Top notch service. I would recommend JR Roses
Ally Laceoix
Ally Laceoix
2024-01-14
Very pleasant experience anytime we order fresh flowers! Beautiful product!!
Chris Gregorich
Chris Gregorich
2024-01-12
We were faced with a last minute client event order requiring a specific flower that our local broker didn't have on hand and needed 2 weeks to special order. We found JRRoses on line and they had the product and got it to us in time for the event. Not only was shipping as promised, the quality of the flowers was perfect! We will definitely be using them in 2024. Very user friendly website too. Thanks again JR for being part of our success. Christopher and Company Inc
Amanda C
Amanda C
2024-01-09
I can't say nicer things about working with JR Roses. Always delivers quality products. Understands mine and my clients visions. Flowers last a long time and JR is always a pleasure to collaborate with. Have worked with him on several projects. 11 out of 10 highly recommend.
Lorena Rodriguez
Lorena Rodriguez
2024-01-09
I needed fresh, reasonably priced, expedited flowers for my graduation party and JR Roses delivered. I ordered last minute (aka 3 days before the party!!!) and despite that my flower arrived perfectly on time and looked so beautiful. Thank you so much for the amazing service and lessening some of the stress that comes with party planning!
Natasha Widmer
Natasha Widmer
2024-01-09
Helped us out very last minute, friendly, helpfully and efficient. Shipped straight to our door and flowers were gorgeous! Would order again for our next event!
Adam Rubinstein (Dr. Adam J. Rubinstein)
Adam Rubinstein (Dr. Adam J. Rubinstein)
2024-01-09
JR Roses is always reliable and gives great service. Even on short notice they come through. The flowers are always fresh and last a long time. If you need any flowers (not just roses) definitely give JR Roses a call!
Ray Alva
Ray Alva
2024-01-09
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing wholesale flowers from JR Roses, and I must say, the experience far exceeded my expectations. From the moment I began my order to the final delivery, every step was handled with utmost professionalism and care. First and foremost, the quality of the flowers is simply unparalleled. Each bloom was in perfect condition, vibrant and fresh, exuding a natural beauty that only top-tier flowers possess. It's evident that JR Roses puts a great deal of effort into sourcing and maintaining their floral inventory, ensuring that customers receive nothing but the best. What truly sets JR Roses apart, however, is their exceptional customer service. Every interaction I had with their team was delightful. They were not only friendly and courteous but also incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about their products. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, offering valuable suggestions that helped me make the best choice for my requirements.

Reviews From Brides to Companies Across America! 

JR Roses has been receiving positive reviews from brides, event planners, florist, hotels, restaurants and savvy consumers from all over America. 

Review highlights; providing flowers to well known companies. Revlon, Ritz Carlton Hotels, Marriott Hotels, Macy’s and Bloomindale’s. We have worked with the film industry too. Providing flowers for TV shows, My Fair Wedding and Celebrations with David Tutera. Worked with Renault automobile to help capture their beautiful vision on film.

Our Fresh Rose Petals in Renault Commercial

Renault needed to create the appearance of red rose petals raining down from the sky. The production crew tested with silk petals, the on camera look and flow of the petals was completely off. The film production company reached out to us and ordered a bag of red rose petals for testing. Soon an order for thousands of fresh red rose petals followed, that along with a talented crew was movie magic!

Best Quality Flowers!

I am the owner of a wedding flower business and I have been using JR Roses since 2011. They always send us the best quality flowers. Their prices are very honest and good! I recommend this company to anybody who is looking for the best quality, and the best prices in fresh flowers. JR Roses is absolutely the best!!!

Mayumi Hashiyama / Designs by Mayumi

Stunningly Beautiful Orchids!

The orchids for our wedding were stunningly beautiful! Thank you JR Roses for contributing to our special day and beautiful beach wedding.

Suzanne Durden / Bride

Your Flowers Really Made the Wedding!

Just wanted to send you a huge thanks for the beautiful orchids! These flowers really made the wedding! Thanks for all your help!  

Moriah Holmes / Bride

Spectacular Flowers!

Your flowers made our day even more spectacular! Thank you very much!

Ronee Kroger / Bride

Beautiful Flowers!

The Flowers were Beautiful! Thank you for your help.

Tara Hall / Bride

Amazing Flowers!

The flowers looked amazing. Looking forward to working with you again.

Stefania / Restaurant Owner

Affordable Pricing Without Jeopardizing Quality!

I have ordered from JR Roses for the past two years and I am never disappointed! I will continue to use this company on all future floral projects. Thanks again for everything!

Amanda Lee / Event Planner

Gorgeous Flowers!

The flowers are always gorgeous, always on time and always the best part of my week! Recommend wholeheartedly!

Amy Lagae / Savvy Consumer

Excellent Quality Flowers!

Excellent service. Have ordered flowers for two events and received flowers in timely manner, carefully packaged, and flowers fresh as promised. Will continue to order from JR Roses for future events.

Verania Pena / Savvy Consumer

Quality and Longevity Flowers!

My wife was very happy with the quality and longevity of the White O’Hara roses. It was the perfect 4th anniversary gift. I will definitely be using JR Roses in the future.
Michael Simonenko / Savvy Consumer

Pictures sent in by our Customers

We love when customers share their pictures with us. Below are just a few.

Online Wholesale Flowers, open to everyone! Shipping in the United States, only.